All sections on this page
How this ranking is ordered
The two score columns in the table are calculated, not placed. Forex Fit combines this page’s own captured columns (70 points) with the broker’s Overall CFB Score from its review (30 points); Overall is that CFB Score on its own, scored against the eight criteria published at our methodology page. Because the top three are an editorial placement, the page order and the Forex Fit order are deliberately not the same. You can see where they disagree by reading the two columns against the rank. eToro prices EUR/USD as a percentage of trade value rather than in pips, which our cost model could not read until August 2026. It now carries a score in both columns.
A UAE licence does not, on its own, tell you where your money is held or what category of activity the licence permits. Each broker section below names the licence category, the entity that holds client money, and where that entity is domiciled.
The UAE has three financial regulators: the onshore CMA (formerly SCA), the DFSA in the DIFC, and the FSRA in the ADGM. A broker may hold more than one licence, and a marketing name is not the same as the licensed entity that appears on account forms.
Every UAE-licensed forex broker reviewed
Risk warning: CFDs are leveraged products. Leverage works against you as well as for you, and you may lose some or all of your deposit. Read the broker's own client agreement and check its licence on the CMA (formerly SCA), DFSA or FSRA public register before opening an account.
1. Pepperstone: best overall for UAE traders
EUR/USD spread
0.0 pips advertised (Razor, raw); we measured 0.13 raw / 1.46 standard (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView, Pepperstone platform
UAE licence
DFSA (DIFC) F004356, arranging tier
I think Pepperstone suits traders who want a wide choice of third-party platforms and a raw-spread account with a low entry barrier. It holds two UAE licences: a DFSA (DIFC) licence F004356 for arranging deals, and a CMA Category 5 licence 20200000358 for arrangement and advice. Client money sits with Pepperstone Markets Limited in the Bahamas (SIA-F217). Neither UAE licence carries a dealing or custody permission, so your funds are held offshore. Our team captured the spreads on 24 August 2026. The Razor account shows a raw EUR/USD spread from 0.0 pips and a commission of USD 3.50 per lot per side, while the Standard account has no commission. Minimum deposit is USD 10. A swap-free account exists but the published eligibility list does not name the UAE. Platforms include MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, TradingView, and the Pepperstone platform.
Pros & Cons
- DFSA licence F004356 with arranging permission.
- AED account currency and local bank partner Mashreq Bank.
- MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, and TradingView platforms.
- Arranging licence only; does not hold client money.
- Swap-free account unverified; published eligibility list does not name the UAE.
- Pepperstone does not publish a minimum withdrawal amount for any funding method on its UAE pages, so you cannot tell what the smallest withdrawal is before opening an account.
2. Equiti: lowest published spread among onshore CMA brokers
EUR/USD spread
0.0 pips (Premier); 1.4 (Standard) advertised; we measured 0.12 raw / 1.34 standard (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
MT4, MT5, Equiti Trader
UAE licence
CMA (formerly SCA) CP-0000791, dealing tier
Equiti provides a raw-spread account under an onshore CMA licence with a spread from 0.0 pips. It is licensed by the CMA, entity Equiti Securities Currencies Brokers LLC, register CP-0000791, with SCA-era numbers 20200000026 (Category 1) and 20200000352 (Category 5). Our team captured the spreads on 18 August 2026. The Premier account shows EUR/USD from 0.0 pips with a commission of USD 3.50 per lot per side, while the Standard account shows a typical spread of 1.4 pips with no commission. The Classic account has no minimum deposit, Standard requires USD 100, and Premier requires USD 3,000. A swap-free account is offered on MT5 only, as a mini account capped at USD 25,000 funded, with admin fees after a grace period and the broker reserving the right to revoke it. I would note that the cap and revocation clause mean you should read the terms carefully. Platforms include MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and Equiti Trader.
Pros & Cons
- AED is accepted for account denomination, deposits and local bank transfers with no fees.
- The CMA licence permits the broker to deal as principal, providing direct counterparty execution.
- A Micro account offers MT5 and WebTrader access as an additional account alongside your main trading account.
- The broker publishes a maximum of 500:1 on major forex pairs; the CMA does not set a retail leverage cap, so this is the broker's own commercial figure.
- Four versions of the swap-free terms are publicly accessible, creating uncertainty about the applicable equity or balance trigger.
- Classic and Standard accounts do not publish a typical or advertised EUR/USD spread.
3. Capital.com: dealing and custody permissions held inside the UAE
EUR/USD spread
0.6 pips (worked example, not guaranteed); we measured 0.69 pips (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
Capital.com platform, MT4, MT5, TradingView
UAE licence
CMA (formerly SCA) CP-0000937, dealing tier
Capital.com is the only broker in the top three whose UAE licence carries both dealing and custody permissions. In my view, that matters because it means your client money can sit with a UAE-licensed entity rather than an offshore group company. The ADGM-licensed entity, Key Way Markets Limited (FSRA reference 190005), holds an active licence authorising Dealing in Investments as Principal (Matched Principal), Dealing in Investments as Agent, Managing Assets, and Providing Custody, effective 4 March 2024. The onshore CMA entity, CAPITAL COM MENA SECURITIES TRADING L.L.C (register reference CP-0000937, broker-quoted number 20200000176), holds a licence whose category is not stated in the register extract we reviewed. CFD trades carry zero commission, with the cost built into the spread. A pricing explainer published on 24 August 2026 works a EUR/USD example at 0.6 pips, explicitly not a guaranteed spread. The minimum deposit published on the UAE site is 80 AED. The broker offers its proprietary platform, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and TradingView. An Islamic account is available per the broker’s UAE site.
Pros & Cons
- Capital.com holds a CMA Dealing in Investments licence under reference CP-0000937.
- The broker publishes maximum leverage of 300:1 on major forex pairs.
- AED is an account currency and deposits in AED are accepted via bank transfer and card with no fee.
- The exact contracting entity for a UAE resident is not publicly verified.
- Spreads are dynamic and no typical spread figure is published.
- The Swap-Free account terms contain no Islamic or Shari'ah certification language.
4. XTB: xStation 5 with two UAE entities to tell apart
EUR/USD spread
Published as a raw price, 0.00008, not in pips; we measured 1.01 pips (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
xStation 5, MT4
UAE licence
DFSA (DIFC) F006316, dealing tier
XTB operates two separate UAE entities, and which one you end up with depends on how you reach the site. The CMA-licensed entity is XTB FINANCIAL SERVICES L.L.C, register CP-0001283; the DFSA-licensed entity is XTB MENA Limited, reference F006316. The default route from xtb.com reaches the CMA entity; a separate /ae-en/ branch reaches the DFSA one. Our team captured the spreads on 18 August 2026. XTB publishes its lowest EUR/USD spread as a raw price decimal, 0.00008, not as a pip figure. It charges 0% commission on CFDs and publishes no per-lot commission. Minimum deposit is 0. A swap-free account is offered with caveats: it is available for specific periods, not for all products, and requires a separate account via the portal. Platforms include xStation 5 and MetaTrader 4.
Pros & Cons
- Zero minimum deposit on the standard account.
- No commission per lot on the standard account.
- Regulated by the DFSA in the DIFC under reference F006316.
- AED is not supported for deposits, withdrawals, or account currency.
- API access is not published.
- Swap-free account does not state Shari'ah certification.
5. IG: the most fully published spread data
EUR/USD spread
0.6 pips minimum / 1.04 average published; we measured 1.53 pips (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
IG platform, MT4, MT5, TradingView
UAE licence
DFSA (DIFC) F001780, dealing tier
IG is the only broker here that publishes three distinct EUR/USD spread figures, so you get a fuller picture of pricing across the day. Licensed by the DFSA, entity IG Limited, reference F001780. Our team captured the spreads on 18 August 2026. The minimum spread is 0.6 pips, the average between 00:00 and 21:00 is 0.85 pips, and the overall average is 1.04 pips. There is no FX commission; the cost is built into the spread. IG publishes no minimum deposit figure on its UAE pages. A swap-free account is not published for the UAE entity. A daily interest fee applies overnight. Platforms include the IG platform, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and TradingView.
Pros & Cons
- Holds a DFSA dealing licence under register reference F001780.
- Publishes retail asset-class leverage maximums that match the DFSA rulebook figures.
- IG publishes no per-lot commission on the CFD account; the cost is built into the spread.
- IG publishes no swap-free or Islamic account for UAE clients, and its published rule is that you will be charged a daily interest fee for holding positions overnight.
- AED does not appear on the captured UAE page; account currencies and conversion fees are not published.
- IG names no copy trading or social trading product for UAE clients.
6. AvaTrade: the clearest published swap-free terms
EUR/USD spread
0.9 pips advertised; we measured 1.13 pips (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
WebTrader, AvaTrade App, MT4, MT5
UAE licence
FSRA (ADGM) FSP 190018, dealing tier
AvaTrade publishes the most detailed swap-free terms among the brokers on this page. Licensed by the FSRA (ADGM), entity Ava Trade Middle East Limited, reference FSP 190018. Our team captured the spreads on 18 August 2026. The EUR/USD spread is from 0.9 pips, stated on the Arabic UAE site and in the instrument specification table. No account tier is attached to the figure, and no per-lot commission is published. Minimum deposit is USD 100. The swap-free account comes with clear conditions: a maximum of five days without an overnight fee, admin fees in MT4 and MT5, exclusion of crypto and the ZAR, TRY, RUB and MXN pairs, and an increased spread on FX pairs. I appreciate that AvaTrade spells out the swap-free conditions, so you know exactly what you are getting. Platforms include WebTrader, the AvaTrade App, MetaTrader 4, and MetaTrader 5.
Pros & Cons
- ADGM dealing licence held by Ava Trade Middle East Limited (FSP 190018).
- No commission on the single CFD offering.
- Swap-free account available with a five-day grace period.
- Broker-published leverage for gold, indices, commodities and shares exceeds FSRA retail caps.
- AED acceptance for deposits and withdrawals is not stated.
- Swap-free account terms contain three conflicting statements on charges after five days.
7. MultiBank: lowest published spread on an onshore CMA licence
EUR/USD spread
0.0 (ECN); 0.2 (Standard) advertised; we measured 0.38 raw / 1.35 standard (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
MT4, MT5, WebTrader, MB Trader, social trading
UAE licence
CMA (formerly SCA) CP-0000816, dealing tier
MultiBank publishes the lowest EUR/USD spread among brokers operating under an onshore CMA licence. The CMA-licensed entity is MEX GLOBAL FINANCIAL SERVICES L.L.C, register CP-0000816. One detail is worth checking yourself: sign-ups through multibankfx.com may contract with MEX Atlantic Corporation in the Cayman Islands, not the UAE entity. If you want the CMA-licensed entity, read which name appears on the account forms. Our team captured the spreads on 24 August 2026. The Standard account shows EUR/USD spread 0.2 pips with no commission, the Pro account 0.1 pips with zero commissions, and the ECN account 0.0 pips with no commission figure published by the broker. An Islamic account is published, though its terms have not been captured. Minimum deposits are USD 50 for Standard, USD 1,000 for Pro, USD 10,000 for ECN, and the Islamic account’s minimum is not captured. Platforms include MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, WebTrader, MB Trader, and social trading.
Pros & Cons
- CMA-licensed dealing entity MEX GLOBAL FINANCIAL SERVICES L.L.C (CP-0000816) acts as counterparty.
- Maximum leverage of 500:1 published for major FX pairs, gold and commodities.
- Swap-free account available for precious metals, FX majors and crosses with no holding restriction.
- Funding methods, deposit and withdrawal fees, processing times and AED acceptance are not published.
- Swap-free eligibility restricted to GCC nationals, excluding many UAE residents.
- Islamic account terms page still shows an expired promotional window (ended 30 June 2026) and links to an offshore entity document.
8. ADSS: an Abu Dhabi onshore broker with tiered accounts
EUR/USD spread
0.7 pips (Elite+ from-figure) advertised; we measured 0.28 raw / 1.45 standard (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
ADSS Platform, MT5, MT4
UAE licence
CMA (formerly SCA) CP-0000786, dealing tier
ADSS is an Abu Dhabi-based onshore broker that structures its accounts into Classic, Elite and Pro tiers. Licensed by the CMA, entity ADS SECURITIES - L.L.C - S.P.C, register CP-0000786, SCA-era 305027 (Category 1) and 20200000217 (Category 5). Our team captured the spreads on 18 August 2026. The Elite+ column shows a EUR/USD spread from 0.7 pips, but that figure is not attached to the Classic account. No commission applies to retail trades. Minimum deposits are USD 100 for Classic and USD 25,000 for Elite and Pro. The Learn FAQ names Islamic swap-free accounts, yet the accounts page lists only Classic, Elite and Pro, and no full terms are published. I would check whether the swap-free account actually exists for your tier before funding. Platforms include the ADSS Platform, MetaTrader 5, and MetaTrader 4.
Pros & Cons
- Holds an onshore UAE dealing licence from the CMA under reference CP-0000786.
- Supports AED deposits through UAEPGS, the Central Bank of the UAE payment gateway.
- Offers three platforms: MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and the proprietary ADSS Trading Platform.
- Swap-free trading is limited to ten indices; standard forex accounts are not swap-free.
- Typical spreads and commissions are not published for Classic, Elite, and Pro accounts.
- The exact entity a UAE retail client contracts with has not been verified.
9. eToro: percentage-based pricing and copy trading
EUR/USD spread
Priced as 0.005% per trade, not in pips; we measured 0.88 pips (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
eToro platform, eToro app
UAE licence
FSRA (ADGM) FSP 220073, dealing tier
eToro structures its pricing around a percentage fee rather than a pip-based spread, and it is the only broker here built primarily for copy trading. Licensed by the FSRA (ADGM), entity eToro (ME) Ltd, reference FSP 220073. Our team captured the data on 18 August 2026. eToro publishes no EUR/USD pip figure; it publishes 0.005% per trade instead. There is no per-lot commission, and commission fees do not apply to CFD positions. Minimum deposit for the UAE is USD 100. A swap-free account is available to UAE residents with a USD 1,000 minimum, admin fees on CFD positions held beyond seven days, and the broker may revoke it. If you want to copy other traders, this is the only option here that builds its whole experience around it. Platforms are the eToro platform and the eToro app: there is no MetaTrader, no cTrader and no TradingView. eToro does license TradingView’s charting library into its own platform, so you get those charts inside eToro, but you cannot place an order on an eToro account from a TradingView chart the way you can with Pepperstone, Capital.com or IG above.
Pros & Cons
- eToro (ME) Ltd holds FSRA (ADGM) register reference FSP 220073 with a dealing tier permission.
- eToro publishes a full Swap-Free administrative fee schedule, the only broker of the nine in the captured set that does so.
- The single offering account has a minimum deposit of USD 100 and its FX cost is the spread alone.
- The exact entity a UAE resident contracts with is still unverified.
- AED is not an account currency and is not accepted as a deposit currency; no UAE local bank detail is stated.
- eToro states it is not licensed to offer Sharia-compliant accounts.
10. Amana: an app-first Dubai brokerage
EUR/USD spread
Not published; quoted inside the amana app; we measured 0.14 raw / 1.05 standard (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
amana app
UAE licence
DFSA (DIFC) F003269, dealing tier
Amana is a Dubai brokerage that runs entirely through its own mobile app. Licensed by the DFSA, entity Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited, reference F003269. Our team captured the data on 18 August 2026. Amana publishes no EUR/USD spread on its site and directs you to search inside the amana app. It is commission-free except on local shares, where the broker states “our cost is your cost.” Minimum deposit is USD 25. No swap-free account type is published. The broker marks certain assets as Sharia-compliant and offers Sharia-compliant ETF plans. The platform is the amana app. MetaTrader is published on the group site, not by the DFSA-licensed entity. This is the DFSA-licensed Dubai brokerage, not the Amana construction group or the Labuan-regulated consumer app of a similar name. I would want to see the spread before opening an account, so the app-only disclosure is a drawback.
Pros & Cons
- DFSA-regulated dealing firm, licence F003269.
- Commission of 0 USD per lot per side.
- AED local bank transfers accepted for deposits.
- Account name, spreads, and minimum deposit are not published.
- No swap-free or Islamic account available under the DFSA entity.
- Group website onboarding defaults to AFS Global (Labuan), not the DFSA firm.
11. Century Financial: a per-unit commission instead of a spread
EUR/USD spread
Not published by the broker; we measured 0.28 raw / 1.11 standard (Aug 2026)
Trading platforms
Century Trader App, MT5, CQG
UAE licence
CMA (formerly SCA) CP-0000038, dealing tier
Century Financial is the only broker in this list that quotes its commission as a per-unit cost rather than a spread figure. Licensed by the CMA, entity Century Financial Consultancy LLC, register CP-0000038, SCA-era 20200000028 and 301044. Our team captured the data on 18 August 2026. The broker publishes no typical EUR/USD spread; its schedule says spreads vary with market conditions. Commission is USD 15 per side on a 100,000-unit EUR/USD trade, stated as USD 0.00015 per unit with a USD 1.50 minimum. Minimum deposit is not published. No swap-free account type is published; only generic blog education about reducing swap costs exists. If you want a clear spread upfront, this may not suit you. Platforms include the Century Trader App, MetaTrader 5, and CQG.
Pros & Cons
- Licensed by the CMA (formerly SCA) under reference CP-0000038.
- Zero fees for standard bank transfer deposits and withdrawals.
- Commission structure is published: USD 0.00015 per CFD unit (minimum USD 1.50 per lot per side).
- No swap-free account is offered.
- AED is not accepted as an account or deposit currency.
- Broker has not published a leverage schedule.
How each broker is licensed in the UAE
The UAE has three financial regulators that license forex brokers: the onshore CMA, the DFSA in the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), and the FSRA in the Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM). The DIFC and ADGM are financial free zones with their own rulebooks, while the CMA covers the onshore UAE. A broker with a Dubai office does not necessarily hold a DIFC licence, and a DIFC licence is not automatically safer than an onshore CMA licence. I would check the register rather than assume.
Onshore CMA brokers often carry two licence references: an older SCA-era number still quoted by the broker, and a newer CMA register CP-code, because the regulator was renamed on 1 January 2026. The category of a CMA licence matters. A dealing licence permits the broker to hold your money and execute trades; an arranging licence only permits marketing, introduction or advice, with your client money held elsewhere.
The eleven brokers on this page are split across the three regulators. CMA-licensed brokers are MultiBank, Equiti, ADSS, Century Financial, and the onshore entities of Capital.com, XTB and Pepperstone. DFSA-licensed brokers are IG, XTB MENA, Amana, and Pepperstone’s DIFC entity. FSRA-licensed brokers are AvaTrade, eToro, and Capital.com’s Key Way Markets entity. A single group can hold multiple licences, and each licensed entity has its own register reference. The marketing name a broker uses is not the same as the licensed entity that appears on your account forms.
How to choose a forex broker in the UAE
Confirm the licence and the entity on the register. I always check the register first. Open the CMA, DFSA or FSRA public register and search for the licensed entity name, not the trading name. Note the permitted activities. A broker that only holds an arranging licence cannot hold your money in the UAE; it must place client funds with a group entity elsewhere, which may be in a different regulatory environment. The licence category tells you what the broker is legally permitted to do with your money.
Read which entity the account forms will name. A broker may operate a UAE-licensed entity but route sign-ups through an offshore group company. MultiBank is a clear example: the multibankfx.com website can place you with MEX Atlantic Corporation in the Cayman Islands rather than the CMA-licensed MEX GLOBAL FINANCIAL SERVICES L.L.C. Always check the legal entity on the application before funding.
Compare the published spread against the commission. Pepperstone’s Razor account quotes a raw EUR/USD spread from 0.0 pips with a commission of USD 3.50 per lot per side, whereas Capital.com’s pricing explainer illustrates 0.6 pips on EUR/USD with no commission, so the cost sits in the spread. Which structure costs you less depends entirely on your trade size, and I cannot give you a single answer without doing that arithmetic against your own volume. Always look for the capture date of any spread figure; a quote without one may be stale. Our team captured Pepperstone’s spreads on 24 August 2026, and Capital.com published its explainer the same day. Minimum deposits vary widely across the brokers on this page, and only Capital.com quotes a deposit in AED at 80 AED.
Check whether swap-free terms are actually published rather than merely offered. I would rather see the full terms before opening an account. A broker that lists “Islamic account available” without publishing the conditions, fees or product exclusions is not giving you enough to make an informed choice. AvaTrade and eToro publish detailed terms; others offer a footnote or a FAQ mention with no linked policy.
Test the platform. I always test the platform myself. A broker may offer MetaTrader 4 and 5, but if you prefer TradingView or a proprietary app, confirm that the UAE-licensed entity actually provides it. Amana’s DFSA entity, for example, runs only through the amana app, even though the group site mentions MetaTrader.
Understand what happens to your client money. This is the most important check, in my view. A dealing licence in the UAE means the broker can hold your money in a segregated account under that regulator’s client money rules. An arranging licence means your money sits with a group entity outside the UAE. The country where that entity is based determines the protection you have. The section below on what a UAE licence does not tell you covers this in more detail.
Do UAE brokers publish swap-free terms you can read
A swap-free account is a broker product that removes or adjusts overnight interest charges, typically for traders who follow Islamic finance principles. I want to be clear: it is not the same as a certified Sharia-compliant account, and none of the eleven brokers on this page names a Sharia supervisory board or a certification body.
Of the eleven, three brokers publish readable swap-free terms: Equiti, AvaTrade and eToro. Equiti offers a swap-free mini account on MT5 only, capped at USD 25,000, with admin fees after a grace period and a warning that the broker may revoke the status. AvaTrade publishes the most detailed terms: a five-day limit, admin fees in MT4 and MT5, excluded currency pairs, and an increased spread on FX pairs. eToro requires a USD 1,000 minimum, charges admin fees on CFD positions held beyond seven days, and reserves the right to revoke. MultiBank publishes an Islamic account, though its terms have not been captured. You should read the conditions carefully, because a revocable account with admin fees and spread mark-ups is not the same as a simple swap-free promise.
ADSS and XTB state that swap-free accounts are available but do not publish full terms on the account pages. The remaining brokers either do not offer a swap-free account for UAE residents or do not publish any terms at all. If you need a swap-free account, read the published conditions, note any admin charges and spread mark-ups, and confirm that the account is available under the specific UAE-licensed entity that will hold the contract.
What a UAE licence does not tell you
A UAE licence confirms that a broker is authorised to conduct certain activities within the jurisdiction. I want you to understand this clearly: it does not tell you where your money is held, which entity will be named on the contract, or whether the licence permits the broker to hold client money at all.
Pepperstone holds two UAE licences, but neither carries a dealing or custody permission. Client money sits with Pepperstone Markets Limited in the Bahamas, a jurisdiction with a different regulatory framework. If you open an account under Pepperstone’s UAE arrangement, you are contracting with a Bahamas entity for the custody of funds. The UAE licences allow Pepperstone to market and arrange, not to hold your money.
MultiBank’s CMA licence permits dealing and retail activity, but sign-ups through the main website may end up with MEX Atlantic Corporation in the Cayman Islands, a separate CIMA-regulated entity. The UAE licence does not guarantee that your account will be with the onshore entity. You must read the account opening forms to see which company name appears.
A licence category can be arranging-only, as with Pepperstone’s DFSA and CMA licences, or it can include dealing and custody, as with Capital.com’s FSRA licence. The category is visible on the regulator’s public register. A broker’s marketing name is not its licence; the licensed entity name is what matters. I always check both the register and the account forms, because that is the only way to know exactly which company holds your money and under which regulator’s rules.
Most searched forex brokers in the UAE
In July 2026, Interactive Brokers was the most searched of the 25 UAE-licensed brokers with search data, on 25,080 branded Google searches from the UAE. Those 25 are the brokers we hold a researched brand term for, out of the 35 UAE-licensed brokers we review. Popular is not the same as best: the ranking above scores each broker on costs, platforms and trust; this table measures how many people in the UAE looked for each brand.
- Brand searches, all 25 with search data
- 86,680July 2026, -23.7% vs June
- Most searched
- Interactive Brokers28.9% of all searches
- Biggest riser (300+ searches)
- Daman Markets+22.2% vs June
| # | Broker | Brand searches per month | Login searches | vs June | 12 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 7,600 | -33.6% | |||
| 2 | 720 | -19.3% | |||
| 3 | 2,160 | -19.1% | |||
| 4 | 410 | -18.5% | |||
| 5 | 1,900 | -17.5% | |||
| 6 | 290 | -18.2% | |||
| 7 | 230 | -28.7% | |||
| 8 | 880 | -17.0% | |||
| 9 | 1,020 | -19.6% | |||
| 10 | 370 | -11.9% |
Show all 25 brokers with search data
| # | Broker | Brand searches per month |
|---|---|---|
| 11 | XTB | 2,190 |
| 12 | AvaTrade | 1,640 |
| 13 | Century Financial | 1,610 |
| 14 | Axi | 1,180 |
| 15 | Swissquote | 1,160 |
| 16 | IG | 1,000 |
| 17 | Daman Markets | 880 |
| 18 | Noor Capital | 610 |
| 19 | CMS Financial | 470 |
| 20 | HYCM | 410 |
| 21 | ADSS | 300 |
| 22 | ThinkMarkets | 260 |
| 23 | Amana | 230 |
| 24 | Traze | 150 |
| 25 | Fortrade | 80 |
Source: Google search volume, the UAE, July 2026. How this is measured
FAQs
Which broker is best for forex trading in the UAE?
Is forex trading legal in the UAE?
What is the minimum deposit to open a UAE forex account?
Is a swap-free account the same as a Sharia-compliant account?
How do I check a broker on the UAE public register?
Does a DIFC or ADGM licence differ from an onshore CMA licence?
What leverage can a UAE retail trader use for forex?
Is Exness licensed in the UAE?
What should you check before opening an account with a UAE broker?
Does a UAE licence mean the broker holds your money?
Related pages
About the author
Justin Grossbard co-founded CompareForexBrokers in 2014 and serves as Co-Founder and CEO. He has traded forex since 1998. For this site he directs the research and comparison of UAE-licensed brokers. He holds Monash University degrees including a Bachelor of Commerce with Honours and a Master of Marketing. His commentary has appeared in Forbes, Kiplinger, Finance Magnates and Entrepreneur.