Skip to content
Compare Forex Brokers

Pepperstone Review UAE 2026

Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Limited holds a DFSA licence (F004356) with an Arranging Deals in Investments permission. It introduces clients and does not hold client money. The entity a UAE resident contracts with has not been verified.

DFSA (DIFC) F004356 held by Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Limited

Is Pepperstone regulated in the UAE

The DFSA register on 21 August 2026 records that Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Limited holds licence F004356, limited to Arranging Deals in Investments. That means this DIFC entity can introduce you, but it cannot hold your money or act as counterparty to your trades. Do not assume that the DFSA licence covers your account.

The DFSA is the financial regulator for the Dubai International Financial Centre, a free zone, and it is separate from the onshore Securities and Commodities Authority (now CMA, formerly SCA). A DFSA licence does not make a broker regulated onshore. If you open an account through the UAE-facing site, you are not necessarily contracting with this DIFC entity.

Five separate Pepperstone entities appear in the footer of the en-ae site. The DIFC entity appears only as one group licence among others, with no operational role stated. The site positions a CMA-licensed introducer and a Bahamas product issuer as the active parties. Which entity legally onboards a UAE retail client has not been confirmed.

The register records an arranging tier, not a dealing or custody tier. If you deposit funds through the UAE site, you should verify which group entity receives and holds your money.

DFSA (DIFC) F004356 held by Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Limited
Regulator
DFSA (DIFC)
Register ref
F004356
Licence tier
Arranging only
Holds client assets
Not endorsed
Fact Checked
register DFSA (DIFC) register entry F004356 captured 21 August 2026 Methodology
Our reviews are reader-supported. We may receive payment when you click a link to a partner site. Learn how we make money.

What Pepperstone costs per trade

MEASURED
Lot size
20

Pepperstone’s figures are our own, recorded 2026-08-05 to 2026-08-28 on live funded USD accounts: the cheapest of the 2 tiers we held, Razor, showed a modal EUR/USD spread of 0.13 pips, and every commission comes off the contract note.

Razor0.13 pips measured spread + US$5.96 round turn
US$145.20
Standard1.46 pips measured spread, no commission
US$292.00

Razor costs US$146.80 a month less than Standard at this volume

At 1.0 lot and 20 trades a month on EUR/USD, Razor costs US$7.26 per round turn (0.13 pips spread plus US$5.96 commission), against US$14.60 on Standard.

Source: our 2026-08-05 to 2026-08-28 capture of Pepperstone (IceFX SpreadMonitor); method on the methodology page.Pepperstone publishes its own pricing on its UAE-facing site.

Check Pepperstone for yourselfPepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Limited holds an arranging licence only. Confirm which entity you would contract with before you deposit.

Trading CFDs and forex carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. Read the broker’s own client agreement, and confirm the licensed entity you are contracting with, before opening an account.

Our verdict on Pepperstone

The DFSA licence is real but limited to arranging. Pepperstone's UAE site is operationally tied to its CMA-licensed onshore entity and a Bahamas product issuer, while the DIFC entity appears only in a footer list. The funding flow and counterparty risk are not transparent. The site itself claims no dealer intervention and 99.59% fill rates, language inconsistent with a pure introducer.

AED is supported as an account currency and for deposits via Mashreq Bank with no stated conversion fee, but the broker publishes 'No minimum' against every withdrawal method and gives no withdrawal minimum figure. The site lists local bank partner Mashreq Bank explicitly, a practical advantage. The withdrawal page references BPAY, PayID, Neteller, Skrill, and PayPal, which are not available in the UAE; this is un-localised content.

The swap-free account is a marketing claim with no supporting terms or Shariah certification. The UAE is excluded from the published eligibility list, and no DIFC client agreement addresses Islamic accounts. Retail leverage follows DFSA caps: 30:1 on majors, 20:1 on minors and gold, and 2:1 on crypto, though the broker's site also advertises up to 400:1 on crypto CFDs under CMA regulation, an internal contradiction.

Pros

  • DFSA licence F004356 with arranging permission.
  • AED account currency and local bank partner Mashreq Bank.
  • MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, and TradingView platforms.
  • 60-day demo account with non-expiry if a live account is funded.

Cons

  • Arranging licence only; does not hold client money.
  • Swap-free account unverified; published eligibility list does not name the UAE.
  • Pepperstone does not publish a minimum withdrawal amount for any funding method on its UAE pages, so you cannot tell what the smallest withdrawal is before opening an account.
  • The entity a UAE resident contracts with is not transparent (footers list five entities).
Line drawing of the Dubai International Financial Centre, marking a DIFC licence

Which entity you contract with

The UAE site footer lists five separate Pepperstone entities. The operating entity is shown as Pepperstone Financial Services LLC (CMA licence 20200000358, permitted only for Introduction and Financial Consultation). The product issuer is Pepperstone Markets Limited in The Bahamas (SIA-F217). The DIFC entity (DFSA F004356) appears only in a list of other global licences. That structure makes it hard to know who you are actually dealing with.

Risk warnings and the account-opening flow reference the CMA onshore entity and the Bahamas issuer, not the DIFC entity. The site’s execution language, like ‘no dealer intervention’ and ‘source our prices directly from top liquidity providers’, reads like direct dealing, not the language of an arranging broker. I would expect an arranging-only firm to be clearer about who executes your trades.

The DIFC entity’s role in onboarding, funding, and custody for retail clients is not stated anywhere we captured. If an account is opened through the UAE site, a client should not assume they are contracting with the DIFC-regulated entity unless the broker provides direct written confirmation. Written confirmation should be obtained before sending any money.

The Terms and Conditions in the name of Pepperstone Financial Services L.L.C, Licence No 20200000358, dated December 2025, govern the account read on account ****1073. That document states Pepperstone UAE acts as introducer, arranging the account with Pepperstone Markets Limited in the Bahamas. The UAE retail client does not contract with the DFSA-licensed entity Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Limited. The DFSA-branded PDF hosted on the broker’s site is the Australian AFSL terms, a document mis-mapping.

Dealing licence The UAE entity can be the counterparty UAE resident opens an account UAE licensed entity counterparty to the trade Money held in the UAE under the UAE regulator Arranging licence The UAE entity introduces only UAE resident opens an account UAE licensed entity introduces, does not deal Group entity elsewhere counterparty, holds the money
Pepperstone holds a arranging licence.

What trading with Pepperstone costs

Pepperstone offers two live account types for UAE traders. The Standard account shows a minimum EUR/USD spread of 1 point with no commission. The Razor account quotes raw spreads from 0.0 points and a commission of 3.50 USD per lot per side. The Razor account suits active traders who want tight spreads and can manage a commission model. If you are starting out, the Standard account’s simplicity may be easier.

A costs capture on 22 August 2026 recorded a $10 minimum for card and e-wallet funding but no stated minimum for domestic USD bank transfers. Pepperstone’s trading-accounts page, captured on 30 August 2026, states, with no method qualifier: ‘There’s no obligation to fund your account, but when doing so, the minimum you can add is $10 or your local equivalent.’ Account currencies include AED, GBP, USD, EUR, and AUD. I like that AED is supported as a base currency, because it saves a conversion step and a fee.

Spreads shown are advertised minimums, not typical averages. Pepperstone’s Costs and Fees page does not publish a typical spread figure. The Razor account commission is quoted per side, and the broker does not compute a round-turn cost. In my view, that makes it harder for you to compare real trading costs with other brokers.

Measured spreads and execution on Pepperstone

Standard

The eight-pair basket averaged 1.91 pips on Standard (EUR/USD 1.46 pips, gold 42.70 pips) with no commission charged, the spread being the only cost.

Modal spread in pips per pair, Pepperstone, 5 August to 28 August 2026, captured on ****1073 by David Levy
PairMeasured spread (pips)
EUR/USD1.46
GBP/USD1.79
EUR/GBP2.07
USD/JPY1.59
EUR/JPY2.24
USD/CHF2.24
AUD/USD1.68
USD/CAD2.17
XAU/USD42.70

Pepperstone's own advertised spread, not measured by this site: Spread 1 pts (minimum); Commission US$0 round turn (zero-stated)

Razor

The eight-pair basket averaged 0.49 pips on Razor, with EUR/USD at 0.13 pips and gold at 15.10 pips. Commission is US$2.98 per side, US$5.96 the round turn.

Modal spread in pips per pair, Pepperstone, 5 August to 28 August 2026, captured on ****7265 by David Levy
PairMeasured spread (pips)
EUR/USD0.13
GBP/USD0.27
EUR/GBP0.57
USD/JPY0.21
EUR/JPY0.73
USD/CHF0.77
AUD/USD0.42
USD/CAD0.86
XAU/USD15.10

Pepperstone's own advertised spread, not measured by this site: Spread 0 pts (minimum); Commission US$7 round turn (round-turn)

The median fill for Pepperstone was 33 ms across 320 market orders on EUR/USD through MT5, with 69 percent filled at or better than requested and a requote rate of 1.6 percent.

Pepperstone account types and minimum deposit

Pepperstone offers two account types divided by pricing: Standard wraps all costs into the spread, while Razor adds a commission on top of raw spreads.

Both tiers require a minimum deposit of $10. The Standard account charges no commission on forex, indices or commodities, but share CFD trades carry a fee from 0.02 USD per share for US share CFDs. Spreads are variable, starting from 0.4 points on the US500. You can trade via MT4, MT5, cTrader or Pepperstone's own platform; TradingView is not available on Standard. The Razor account demands a commission of $3.50 per lot per side on FX and spot gold, with other markets following the Standard model. Raw spreads start at 0.0 points on FX and 0.08 points on gold. Razor opens up all platforms including TradingView. I'd suggest the Standard if you prefer an all-in spread, and the Razor if you want raw spreads and TradingView access.

Pepperstone trading tiers, with the minimum deposit, commission and spread each tier is published under.
Account tier Minimum deposit Commission Spread from
Standard USD 10 No commission except on share CFDs, starting at 0.02 USD per share for US share CFDs. Variable spreads on forex, indices CFDs and commodity CFDs, starting from just 0.4 points on the US500.
Razor USD 10 FX and Spot Gold (XAU/USD) pricing uses a raw spread + fixed commission model, with commission from $3.50 per lot, per side.* FX spreads start from 0.0 pts and Spot Gold spreads from 0.08 pts
Standard

Platforms stated for this tier: Pepperstone's web platform and mobile app, MT5, MT4 and cTrader.

Qualifiers, as published by Pepperstone: All fees - apart from any overnight funding - are already included in the spread, and there is no commission to pay except for US share CFDs. TradingView: ... Not available on a Standard CFD account. There's no obligation to fund your account, but when doing so, the minimum you can add is $10 or your local equivalent.

Razor

Platforms stated for this tier: Pepperstone's web platform and mobile app, MT5, MT4, TradingView and cTrader.

Qualifiers, as published by Pepperstone: All other markets are charged in the same way as a Standard account. * If you trade 0.01 lots on our Razor account, please note that commission will round up to $0.030 per 0.01 lot. MetaTrader 4 commission is calculated for both sides of the transaction upfront and then charged upon opening the trade. the minimum you can add is $10 or your local equivalent.

The Pepperstone tier figures above are that broker's own published wording, read on 2026-08-30 from this page: https://pepperstone.com/en-ae/trading/trading-accounts/. The capture ran through a UAE exit and the captured page carried the broker's own UAE entity and licence footer. No Pepperstone account was opened or funded to produce this table, and no figure in it has been tested.

Leverage limits that apply to Pepperstone

The leverage cap that applies to your Pepperstone account is not straightforward, because the DFSA licence only covers arranging, not dealing. If a DFSA-regulated firm dealt with retail clients, its rulebook would cap leverage at 30:1 for major currency pairs, 20:1 for minor pairs, 20:1 for gold, 10:1 for other commodities, 20:1 for major indices, 10:1 for minor indices, 5:1 for single shares, and 2:1 for cryptocurrency CFDs. Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Limited (reference F004356) holds permission only for Arranging Deals in Investments and is not authorised to deal as principal or hold custody. Client money is held by Pepperstone Markets Limited in The Bahamas (registration SIA-F217). Do not assume any DFSA leverage cap protects your account.

Pepperstone publishes its own maximum leverage figures. For major pairs the broker states 30:1, matching the cap. For minor pairs the broker states 30:1, which exceeds the rulebook maximum of 20:1. For gold the broker states 20:1, matching the cap. For other commodities and minor indices the broker states 20:1 in both classes, each exceeding the 10:1 rulebook limit. If you trade minor pairs, the broker’s published 30:1 exceeds the DFSA cap, so you need to confirm which entity’s rules apply. I would confirm which entity’s licence governs those published figures before relying on them.

The cryptocurrency figures on the UAE site contradict each other. The Cryptocurrencies market page headline advertises ‘up to 400 leverage’ on crypto CFDs, while the product-list page states crypto CFDs offer ‘up to 2:1 leverage’. The 400:1 figure is attributed to the CMA-regulated onshore entity, not the DFSA entity. I find that contradiction makes it impossible to know what leverage you would actually get.

For onshore UAE, the regulator (CMA, formerly SCA) does not set a retail leverage maximum; brokers may publish 500:1 on major forex pairs. Figures of 50:1 or 30:1 often quoted as a UAE cap are misattributions from other jurisdictions. Pepperstone’s onshore CMA licence (number 20200000358, Category 5) permits arrangement and advice only, not dealing. Neither UAE licence permits dealing, so your trading relationship is with Pepperstone Markets Limited in The Bahamas. That means no UAE leverage cap governs your account. Confirm which entity your account is opened with before assuming any regulatory cap protects your positions.

Pepperstone Instrument class, 8 rows.
Instrument classDFSA rulebook maximumPepperstone published maximum
Major currency pairs30:130:1
Minor currency pairs20:130:1
Gold20:120:1
Other commodities10:120:1
Major indices20:120:1
Minor indices10:120:1
Single shares5:15:1
Cryptocurrency2:1400:1

Retail leverage: DFSA rulebook caps versus Pepperstone published figures (captured 21 August 2026)

1:110:1100:11000:1Major currency pairs30:1Minor currency pairs30:1Gold20:1Other commodities20:1Major indices20:1Minor indices20:1Single shares5:1Cryptocurrency400:1
Retail leverage: DFSA rulebook caps versus Pepperstone published figures (captured 21 August 2026)

Margin at Pepperstone's leverage limit

What this broker's ceiling means in dollars, for your position

Leverage as captured in the table aboveRates as of Fri 11 Sep 2026, 5pm New York close

At the rulebook cap

Pepperstone publishes 30:1 for major pairs, which is exactly the DFSA retail cap, so 30:1 is the figure this calculation uses.

One lot of EUR/USD is US$116,100 of exposure at 1.1610, and at Pepperstone's applicable 30:1 limit the margin held is US$3,870.00.

Exposure1.00 lot x 100,000 EUR x 1.1610US$116,100.00
Leverage appliedDFSA rulebook cap, matched by the broker's published figure30:1
Margin held to openUS$3,870.00

Leverage figures are Pepperstone's published maximums read against the DFSA rulebook, as captured in the table above; where a published figure exceeds the rulebook cap, the cap is applied and the conflict is stated. Onshore CMA-licensed brokers are governed differently; this panel states only the regime that licenses Pepperstone.

Islamic and swap-free accounts

Pepperstone’s UAE site claims a halal account but provides no terms, and the DIFC entity offers no swap-free documentation.

The Pepperstone UAE site’s how-we-make-money page says an Islamic (swap-free) account is offered with an administrative fee, and directs you to the costs-and-fees page for details. That costs-and-fees page contains no mention of swap-free, Islamic, Shariah, or any administrative fee. The URL pepperstone.com/en-ae/swap-free-account returns a 404 error. That gap between the marketing claim and the documentation is a red flag.

No client agreement or terms from the DIFC entity reference Islamic or swap-free accounts. The only document we found is a Website Terms and Conditions from June 2020, and it contains no Shariah language. The governing documents for CMA-introduced and Bahamas-issued accounts also make no reference to Islamic accounts. I would not open an account without written confirmation, and if you need a swap-free account, do not open one without it.

The Bahamas entity publishes a swap-free fee of 100 USD per standard lot on FX and precious metals after five nights. Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman and Qatar appear on the 24-country eligibility list; the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia do not appear on it. That fee structure is not available to clients of the DIFC entity. No Shariah board or certification is named. In my view, the UAE’s absence from a list that includes its GCC neighbours is notable.

Pepperstone’s swap-free status for UAE residents remains unconfirmed. The marketing claim is live but entirely unsupported by terms, eligibility, or Shariah documentation. I record the claim as marketing-only until written confirmation is received from the broker.

Funding and withdrawals

Funding in AED is available, and deposits are accepted via local bank transfer through Mashreq Bank. There is no minimum deposit amount for this method, and processing takes up to two business days. International bank deposits via Barclays also have no minimum and the same two-day timeframe. That is convenient if you want to avoid currency conversion.

Card deposits via Visa or Mastercard need a minimum of 10 USD and are credited immediately. Apple Pay and Google Pay have no stated minimum and are also immediate. Crypto deposits are explicitly restricted to clients under the CMA-licensed onshore entity, so they are not available if you are contracting with the DIFC entity. I would not assume crypto funding is an option unless written confirmation is received.

Withdrawal methods mirror the deposit channels. The published fee and minimum column shows ‘No minimum’ for every method and gives no withdrawal minimum figure. The FAQ separately confirms Pepperstone charges no internal withdrawal fees. Funds must be returned to the same source account in the client’s name. I would test a small withdrawal early to confirm the process works as described.

Processing times for withdrawals are up to one business day for cards, up to two business days for bank transfers, and immediate for Apple Pay and Google Pay. For KYC, you need a government-issued photo ID and a proof of address from the last three months. Emirates ID is not explicitly named, but it should qualify as a government-issued photo ID. I would confirm that with support before uploading.

Measured deposits and withdrawals on Pepperstone

Deposit by debit card: US$850 submitted on 2026-08-26 15:52:00 and credited on 2026-08-26 15:58:00, an elapsed 6 minutes, with no fee charged by the broker or deducted by an intermediary. Tested by Noam Korbl on account ****1073.

Withdrawal by debit card: US$1025 submitted on 2026-08-26 16:52:00 and received on 2026-08-28 03:39:00, an elapsed 1.4 days, with no fee charged by the broker or deducted by an intermediary. Tested by David Levy on account ****1073.

Platforms and execution

You can trade on MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, and TradingView as a UAE client. Pepperstone also provides its own web platform and mobile app. The site claims a 99.59% fill rate with no dealer intervention. I would want to see independent execution statistics to verify that claim.

If you run algorithmic strategies, you can use Expert Advisors on MT4 and MT5, and an API is documented. cTrader Copy is mentioned on the demo account page, but we could not find a dedicated copy-trading product page. A VPS service is not stated in the material we captured. In my experience, a VPS can be critical for low-latency algo trading, so a trader may need to arrange their own.

The iOS app link points to the Singapore App Store, not a UAE storefront, and the Android link is a generic Play Store search. Demo accounts on MT4, MT5, and the proprietary platform last 60 days from creation. TradingView and cTrader demos expire after 90 days of inactivity. If you fund a live account, the demo expiry is removed. I would check whether the app is fully localised for UAE users before relying on it.

What traders say about Pepperstone

As of August 2026, Pepperstone’s Trustpilot profile shows a score of 4.2 from 3,564 ratings. The weighted App Store rating for the UAE storefront is 4.345 from 84 ratings across three apps, a small sample beside the Trustpilot total. On TradingView the broker is listed with a score of 4.6 from 35.5K reviews.

How popular is Pepperstone in the UAE?

People in the UAE made 3,330 branded searches for Pepperstone in July 2026, placing it 8th of the 25 brokers with search data. Search interest measures attention, not quality; the score above is the review verdict.

8of 25Search interest rank
3,330
Brand searches, July 2026
-17.0%
vs June 2026
880
Login searches
3.8%
Share of all broker searches

Source: Google search volume, the UAE, July 2026. How this is measured

What other review sites say

Pepperstone holds a Trustpilot rating of 4.2 out of 5 from 3,564 reviews, which Trustpilot labels great, captured August 2026.

Trustpilot profile for Pepperstone showing 4.2 out of 5 from 3,564 reviews, captured August 2026
Screenshot of Pepperstone's Trustpilot profile, captured August 2026. We recapture these monthly, so the figure above is the one on the profile at that date rather than a number typed in once and left to age.

Pepperstone's iOS app rates 4.61 out of 5 from 56 ratings on the UAE App Store (September 2026), listed as Pepperstone cTrader.

Android users rate Pepperstone's Android app 3.7 out of 5 from 1.12K reviews worldwide on Google Play (September 2026), listed as Pepperstone: Trade CFD & Forex.

TradingView users rate Pepperstone 4.6 out of 5 from 35,637 ratings (September 2026). 205.5K TradingView users have connected a Pepperstone account. TradingView named Pepperstone its Broker of the Year 2022.

App Store UAE
4.61
56 ratingsSeptember 2026
Google Play
3.7
1.12K reviews worldwideSeptember 2026View on Google Play
TradingView
4.6
35,637 ratings205.5K Traders via TradingViewSeptember 2026View on TradingView
UAE App Store listing for Pepperstone cTrader showing 56 ratings averaging 4.6 out of 5, captured September 2026Google Play listing for Pepperstone: Trade CFD & Forex showing 3.7 out of 5 from 1.12K reviews, captured September 2026
Pepperstone's App Store listing, captured September 2026. Google Play listing for Pepperstone's Android app, captured September 2026. Play counts reviews worldwide rather than by storefront, so the 1.12K reviews behind that 3.7 are not a UAE figure and are never added to the App Store count.
TradingView profile for Pepperstone showing 4.6 out of 5 from 35,637 ratings, captured September 2026
Pepperstone's TradingView profile, captured September 2026. TradingView's header abbreviates the total, so the figure we publish is summed from the five bars in the ratings breakdown underneath it. We recapture these monthly.

Company background

Pepperstone is owned by FX Group Holdings Pty Ltd, founded in 2010. Private equity firm CPE Capital held a 60 per cent stake from 2016 to 2018 before exiting to the current holding company. The UAE entity was established in 2020 and received its licence in March. The group is headquartered in Melbourne, Australia, and is founder-owned.

Risk warning: CFDs are leveraged products. Leverage works against you as well as for you, and you may lose some or all of your deposit. This video is general information, not advice, and it is not an offer to open an account. Read the broker's own client agreement and check its licence on the CMA (formerly SCA), DFSA or FSRA public register before opening an account.

What this review has not established

Which legal entity you contract with as a UAE resident when opening an account through the UAE site remains unverified. The site’s structure and footer suggest the counterparty may be the Bahamas product issuer, introduced by the CMA onshore entity, but no explicit confirmation is published. Do not fund an account until that entity is confirmed in writing.

Whether the DIFC entity holds client money or merely arranges introductions to other group companies is not disclosed. The arranging licence permits only introductions, and the site does not state a different custody arrangement for retail funds. I would not open an account without a clear statement of where your money sits.

The swap-free account cannot be confirmed as a Shariah-compliant product available to UAE residents. The broker publishes ‘No minimum’ against every withdrawal method and no withdrawal minimum figure. In my view, both the swap-free claim and the withdrawal minimum are things to confirm with the broker before funding.

FAQs

Is Pepperstone regulated by the DFSA?
Yes. Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Limited holds DFSA licence F004356 for arranging deals, not for holding client money.
Does Pepperstone offer AED accounts?
Yes. AED is a supported account currency for Standard and Razor accounts, and AED deposits are accepted via local bank Mashreq Bank. That means you can fund in dirhams without conversion.
Is there a swap-free Islamic account at Pepperstone?
No confirmed swap-free account exists for UAE clients. Marketing claims it but no terms, Shariah certification, or UAE eligibility are published.
What leverage does Pepperstone offer on cryptocurrencies?
The DFSA rulebook caps crypto CFD leverage at 2:1, but Pepperstone's UAE site advertises up to 400:1, an internal contradiction.
Does Pepperstone hold client money under its DFSA licence?
No. The DFSA licence is for arranging deals only; the DIFC entity does not hold client money and is not the counterparty.
How long do withdrawals take at Pepperstone?
Pepperstone publishes withdrawal times: Visa and Mastercard up to 1 business day; Mashreq Bank and Barclays Bank up to 2 business days; Apple Pay and Google Pay immediate; crypto up to 1 business day. A test withdrawal of US$1025 by debit card, submitted 2026-08-26 16:52:00 and received 2026-08-28 03:39:00 (1.4 days elapsed) by David Levy on account ****1073, attracted no broker fee; no FX conversion applied.
Who owns Pepperstone?
Pepperstone is owned by FX Group Holdings Pty Ltd, a founder-owned group founded in 2010. Its UAE entity was established in 2020. The headquarters are in Melbourne, Australia.

About the author

Justin Grossbard headshot

Justin Grossbard

Justin Grossbard co-founded CompareForexBrokers in 2014 and serves as Co-Founder and CEO. He has traded forex since 1998. For this site he directs the research and comparison of UAE-licensed brokers. He holds Monash University degrees including a Bachelor of Commerce with Honours and a Master of Marketing. His commentary has appeared in Forbes, Kiplinger, Finance Magnates and Entrepreneur.

LinkedIn · X / Twitter